capital area fire district association (CAFDA) logo
Not a Member? Join Now.

The 2021 Officers of the Capital Area Association

Association of Fire Districts of the Capital Area 2021 Officers

President:                Tom Rinaldi, Commissioner Stillwater/Saratoga

1st VP:                      Jill Wiseman, Commissioner West Glenville/Schenectady

2nd VP:                     John Meehan, Commissioner West Crescent/Saratoga

All Directors have been nominated to retain their positions for another term:

Directors: Les Bonesteel Commissioner Burnt Hills/Saratoga, Tom Wood Commissioner Northumberland/Saratoga, Joyce Petkus Treasurer Greenfield/Saratoga, Ed Woehrle Commissioner Niskayuna #1/Schenectady and Mike Podolec Commissioner West Glenville/Schenectady

Secretary Treasurer    Tony Hill

Sargent at Arms     Tom Woods, Commissioner Northumberland Fire District/Saratoga County

Chaplain     Fred Richards, Commissioner Harmony Corners/Saratoga County